Latest South District News
May 05, 2013
The Patterson Award is an annual award named in honor of Bob Patterson, former President and Chief Referee of the Southwest Lacrosse Officials Association (SWLOA). Each year SWLOA membership selects a Men’s high school program for their sportsmanship, quality of play, respect for the game’s character, and the honor they bring to the sport.

2013 Patterson Award winner
St. John's School , Sam Chambers Head Coach
Sunday Game 1 -   Sunday Game 2 -
D2 Championship -   D1 Championship -

To assist out of town friends, family, and lacrosse fans everywhere, THSLL will partner with Laurel Video Productions to bring you all the games from this weekend’s State Lacrosse Championships.

The link for the 2013 THSLL Championships webcast is HERE and the backup website for the live broadcast is HERE.

While we would love all to attend the event at John Clark Stadium in Plano we know everyone can’t be there so this is the best way to not miss any action.

Additional Video Links:
Game 1 -
Game 2 -
Game 3 -
Game 4 -
D2 Championship -
D1 Championship -