Latest South District News

Friendswood Lacrosse Upcoming Events
LSA Collegiate Championship Games
April 27-28

Games played at FHS-Henry Winston Stadium

High School Regional Final after the LSA games on Sunday, 5 p.m.
South Division II Playoff Structure

Playoffs for the South DII Varsity:Round 1: Top three teams in each district make the playoffs. Both District's first place teams get a bye

Current Playoffs for the South DII:

Current Playoff Format for the South DII Varsity:
In Round 1:Top three teams in each district make the playoffs.
Both district's first place teams get a bye

Friendswood plays Cy Fair
Clear Lake vs Taylor or Ft Bend 
Finals: Sunday, 4/28 at Friendswood High School - 5:00 P.M.

All State

Cy-Fair Jeremy Slocumb 11
Katy Keegan Fry 12
Spartan Stephen Sattler 12
Clear Lake Tanner Harvey 10
All District

Clear Lake Kody Kindle 10
Friendswood Jake Jones 10
Cy-Fair Conner Fales 11
Klein Bryce Miller 12
All State

Katy Bradley Keller 12
Clear Lake Cole Lovejoy 12
Cy-Fair Michael Riley 12
Cy-Fair Jordan Hayes 11
All District
Friendswood Eric Langston 10
Langham Creek Josh Attra 11
Westside Mitch Oppenheim 12
Taylor Jack Barajas 10
All State
Cy Fair Anthony Bennett 11
All District

Clear Lake Zach Boyle 11
All State
First Team

Travis May Cy-Fair 12
All State
Second Team
Tommy Moriarty Taylor 11

All District
Luke Bowersox Clear Lake 10
All State

Clear Lake Zach DeBaylo 12
All District

Friendswood Carter Whitaker 11
All State

Cy-Fair Cameron Threlkeld 12
Clear Lake Adam Jones 12
Friendswood Michael Bryan 12
Friendswood Nathan Ochoa 12
Magnolia Jared Smith 10
All District

Klein Alex Ortenstone 12
Spartan Kelly Griffin 12
Westside Tony Nguyen 12
Taylor Elliott Smith 11
Fort Bend Conner Smith 11
Honorable Mention

Taylor Conner Watson 10
Friendswood Domenic Colangelo 12
Taylor Daniel Snowden 11
Fort Bend Keith Mason 10
Cy-Fair Grant Bowling 12
Friendswood Derek Cheatwood 12
Bellaire Alex Sherman 11
Taylor John Micheal Hernandez 12
Cy-Fair Austin Michals 11
Fort Bend Tyler Kimbell 12
Westside Dylan Lemmon 11
Cy-Fair Jack Sandel 12
Bellaire Dayton Rosenberg 11
Clear Lake Conan Boyle 12
Bellaire Jonah Jordan 11
Pearland Garret Morrow 12