North District Division II Awards 2	015	
All State Attack	All District Attack	Honorable Mention Attack
Brody Lowry/Rockwall	Griffin Gradke/Colleyville	Josh Hirst/Flower Mound
Madux Middaugh/Colleyville	John Keebler/McKinney	Dillon Marino/Frisco
Max Holsomback/HP	Austin Marsh/Hillcrest	Tanner Mitchell/McKinney
Andrew Montgomery/Greenhill	Trevor Hetrick/Greenhill	Connor Holsted/Plano East
All State Middie	All District Middie	Honorable Mention Middie
Cameron Close/McKinney	Paxton Alexander/HP	Michael Ferrer/Colleyville
Griffin Johnston/Hillcrest	Eric Norr/Colleyvile	Abram Aguilar/Flower Mound
Jeffrey Kupp/HP	Adam Mann/Parish	Cole Cramer/Greenhill
Jack Carbonari/Colleyville	Brent Altieri/Frisco	Alex Bryan/Greenhill
Jeremy Winston/Parish	Carson Newman/Rockwall	Spencer Pergande/Ft Worth CD
All State FO	All District FO	Honorable Mention FO
Trevor Brown/Colleyville	Alec Laird/Flower Mound	Will Creedon/McKinney
All State LSM	All District LSM	Honorable Mention LSM
Daniel Spomer/Greenhill	Tanner Wallace/Colleyville	Jack Henigsman/Hillcrest
All State Goalie	All District Goalie	Honorable Mention Goalie
Kevin Mondy/Hillcrest	Gavin McGuire/HP	Patrick Sinclair/Rockwall
Clay Mills/Colleyville		
All State Defense	All District Defense	Honorable Mention Defense
Luke Wagner/Greenhill	Jordan Barany/McKinney	Ben Kelleher/McKinney
Ryan Voskuil /Flower Mound	Harrison Hoy/HP	Brooks McCormick/Greenhill
Jake Moore/Colleyville	Blake Greeves/Colleyville	Luke Berry/Hillcrest
Emilio Ames/Plano East	Luke Dorshorst/Colleyville	Weaver Horton/Rockwall