THSLL Districts

Coaches Committee

The THSLL Board of Directors appoints coaches to the THSLL Coaches Advisory committee who possess, in the opinion of the directors, knowledge, and expertise about youth and high school lacrosse in the state of Texas with whom the board of directors may consult.s

The committee member agrees to serve the THSLL as an adviser and to make himself/herself available from time to time in person, by telephone or by electronic communication to assist the THSLL in conducting due diligence as assigned by the THSLL board of directors. 

2023- 2024 Coaches Advisory Committee
Chairman: Troy Walker – THSLL Vice Commissioner

District Class Coach Team
North Class A    
North Class B    
North Class C    
Central Class A Derek De Joe Lake Travis
Central Class B    
Central Class C    
South Class A Jeremy Platt Memorial
South Class B Dallas Chuter Katy
South Class C