THSLL Districts

Advisory Committee

The THSLL Board of Directors appoints coaches to the THSLL Advisory committee who possess, in the opinion of the directors, knowledge, and expertise about youth and high school lacrosse in the state of Texas with whom the board of directors may consult.s

The committee member agrees to serve the THSLL as an adviser and to make himself/herself available from time to time in person, by telephone or by electronic communication to assist the THSLL in conducting due diligence as assigned by the THSLL board of directors. 

2023- 2024 Advisory Committee
Chairman: Troy Walker – THSLL Vice Commissioner

District Class Coach Team Term Through
North Class A Jay Sothoron ESD May 2026
North Class B Tom Hickman Frisco May 2026
North Class C Tim LaBelle Trinity Valley School May 2026
Central Class A Derek De Joe Lake Travis May 2024
Central Class B Bill Cafferata Dripping Springs May 2026
Central Class C Ryan Disque Gateway May 2026
South Class A Jeremy Platt Memorial May 2024
South Class B Dallas Chuter Katy May 2024
South Class C Tyler Tyson Houston Christian May 2026
San Antonio Class C Chris Goetz Boerne May 2026