THSLL Districts


Posted on January 24, 2009
2009 Aggieland Classic Presented by Texas A&M Lacrosse February 14-15 Divisions Offered: HS DI, DII,JV Youth 5-6, 7-8.  Each Team is guaranteed 3 Games Entry Fee: $450 per team $400 per team if bringing 2 or more teams Penberthy Athletic Complex Located at the corner of Tom Chandler Dr. & Penberthy Blvd. in College Station, TX Final amount and waivers due by Feb. 7. Make checks payable to: TAMU Men's Lacrosse

Contact Austin Wall,  - mail to: Texas A&M Lacrosse  3752 Oldenburg Lane  College Station, TX 77845

Back to List