THSLL Districts


Posted on April 30, 2012
Coach of the Year/Assistant Coach of the Year- This award honors those coaches who exemplify the ideals of the game within the THSLL.
This award is intended to recognize the individuals overall coaching performance and contribution, not just coaching wins — although they may be considered.

Coach of the Year
2012 Evan Whelchel, Westlake

Assistant Coach of the Year
2012 Dave Smith, St. Marks

Commissioner’s Award
This award honors THSLL players who exemplify the ideals of sportsmanship, competition and character both on and off the field, and shall be selected by the THSLL Commissioner.

Commissioner’s Award- 2012 Nicholas W. Mahowald, St. Marks

Back to List