THSLL Districts


Posted on May 07, 2012
Coach of the Year
Evan Whelchel, Westlake

Assistant Coach of the Year
Dave Smith, St. Marks

Person of the Year
Al Picazo

Commissioner’s Award
This award honors THSLL players who exemplify the ideals of sportsmanship, competition and character both on and off the field.

Nicholas W. Mahowald, St. Marks

Back to List