THSLL Districts

Camps and Clinics

Posted on August 29, 2011

The 3 Plano HS Club Lacrosse Programs are proud to host the 10th Annual Ray Maitland Memorial Lacrosse Jamboree
October 15-16, 2011 at Plano East Senior High, Plano, TX

Entry Fee: $450.00 per team
Format: Jamboree 
Bracketing: Interdivisional Varsity & JV
Games:  Four per Team  (2 games Saturday/2 games Sunday)
Total Number of Slots: 24 (12 Varsity/12 JV)
Registration Deadline: October 1, 2010
Location: Plano East High School

For more information and registration documents  go to :
Registration is on a first-come, first-served basis.
Your registration will be considered complete after we have received the following from your team(s):
1. Entry Fee (made out to US Lacrosse-North Texas Chapter)
2. Certificate of Insurance-emailed to

NOTE: Each Program is limited to sending one varsity team and one JV team unless additional slots become available at the close of registration. Entry Fees alone will not secure a spot for your team!

For more information please email Amanda Franklin at: Additional Jamboree information will be provided after your program has completed the registration process.

Back to List