THSLL Districts
Central North San Antonio South West


Posted on May 12, 2009
  The Texas High School Lacrosse League is pleased to announce the following recipients of its awards.  Congratulations to all! Commissioner's Award In recognition of his efforts to further sportsmanship and the highest of ideals held by the THSLL. Presented to: Connor Ryan  Greenhill School 2009 Coach of the Year North  Jeff Hollway  Greenhill School South  Mike Newton  Memorial HS Central  Chris Mele  McNeil HS San Antonio Nathan Torok  St. Anthony's HS Assistant Coach of the Year  North  Denis Lambert  Plano HS South  Dave Hawkins  Lamar HS Central  Neil Austria  Lake Travis HS San Antonio Charles Gramatges Texas Military Institute Man of the Year North  Edie Lycke  BRIDGE-Dallas South  Joseph A. Donoghue D1 Coordinator Central  Dave Hamill  D2 Coordinator San Antonio Janeen Kellog  Madison HS
Back to List