THSLL Districts


Posted on May 07, 2012
The Patterson Award

Annual award named in honor of Bob Patterson, former President and Chief Referee of the Southwest Lacrosse Officials Association (SWLOA). Each year SWLOA membership selects a men’s high school program for their sportsmanship, quality of play, respect for the game’s character, and the honor they bring to the sport.
TMI, The Episcopal School of Texas, San Antonio District
Back to List